december 2nd 2022

album cover

loading
loading
loading

  Oops! Off schedule! Whatever. It's my site, I get to fail miserably at time management.

  Anyways, uhh... what did I do last week? I can't remember. I know I got some more hawaiian shirts which I forgot to take pictures of again. Uh.

  Well, at least I can remember what I did for the site! Click the banner and you'll see something special. It took me a good while to figure that out. Not only the JS behind it but also the formatting. The idea to use an iframe came to me while I was burning some boxes, but I don't think that has anything to do with it, I just needed to take a break and come back to it with a clear head. In addition, there's more banners.

  I've made a shrine pages directory and filled out one for Hylics. I was tentative on the idea of making shrines because of popular media making that word mean a creepy table with pictures of someone and candles in my head. However, I realized I don't care and that's not what it means on here. I'll do the Katamari one soon, promise.

  Oh, oh, oh, I got into the Yesterweb webring!!! Yesterwebring? Yesterweb ring? I don't know! My neighbor to the left seems really cool and I think we like a lot of the same music! Check her out using the widget on the index!

  Oh yea, something that I did do that's not related to the site is I ran my SWAT game! It went pretty bad in my opinion, but it went a lot better than I expected, and Sif is surprised I did so well with it being my first time. The players blasted a bunch of homeless veterans and gang members, avoided grenades and small arms fire, and threw lots of tear gas. I gave them one point only. They didn't finish in the time I was willing to put down, though, so we're going to have to pick it up week after next. Not next week because Sif is going to run a Mekton one-shot.

  Jabroni Brawl released on Steam, and I played a bit. It's pretty fun and it's FREE! I've mostly been playing Counter Strike: Source recently. I haven't been playing much games, recently, because uhh...

  I need to get something off my chest, here. If you wanna keep thinking I'm really cool and awesome or any kind of "BASED" or whatever, stop reading. This is something that I've had trouble telling even my brother, and I hope getting it out here will help me come to terms with it. And if you do stop reading here, thanks for reading, see you next time.






















  The "partner" I've been talking about these past few blogs is a guy. I'm in love with a guy. I feel like I need to explain myself here; I've always believed that real love is independent of biological sex or gender or whatever. I guess you could say that would make me bisexual, but I'm also only interested in a monogamous relationship with someone I really love. And I really love him. To any of my friends that know me outside of Neocities, and to all other netizens; please don't go around spreading this information. Just recognize it and move on with your life, or talk to me privately if you wanna talk about it. It's hard enough for me as it is typing this out and knowing anyone could see it.

  Okay. I don't know how I feel about that, honestly. That paragraph, I mean. We'll just have to see how it works out.